Spirit Circle Tele Workshop on Mon, Apr 6 at 7pm EDT

Spirit Circle Tele-Workshop on Star Nations Academy Online

Spirit Circle Tele-Workshop on Star Nations Academy Online
Lead by Paul Crouse of Kyoto, Japan

Mon, Apr 6 at 7pm US Eastern / 4pm Pacific / 23:00 GMT
Tues, Apr 7 at 8am Japan Time

Cost: USD $20

Register here:
http://www.starnationsradio.com/sna-tele-class-1.html

Paul Crouse

Paul Crouse is a personal development consultant, writer, speaker and photographer based in Kyoto, Japan. He assists people who consciously want to change their lives for the better. He helps people build a strong inner foundation, while helping them to clarify and achieve their goals. He is a facilitator and a guide. Paul works with individuals worldwide via video calling or face-to-face in Kyoto. He also leads workshops and seminars, both online and in person, for organizations and companies.